Our Chairman

At the Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 3rd October 2017, Robin Dunford stepped down as Chairman after his maximum term permitted under our Constitution of five years. Robin will continue to edit our concert programmes among other tasks.

His successor is Geoff Williams (Bass). Secretary Joanne Davies (Soprano) and Treasurer Suza Frank (Alto) remain in post.


%d bloggers like this: